New Facebook Page

6 Vois 3336

hmp

I have made a Facebook page to accompany this blog, if anyone would like to ‘like’ it and follow my posts there. The reason I made it was because due to my depression I sometimes find it hard to write lengthy blog entries, but this way I can make little posts to fill the void between posts here. I can also share things from others I find inspirational and relevant quickly and easily without having to make a post here about it, since I prefer to use this blog for my own content. Click here for the link.

Much love,

Madria Erin

 

Leave a Reply

