New Wand

15 Werde 3336

Dear friends,

I touched on this on my last post but I have felt rather spiritually ‘sapped’ lately due to depression and fatigue. I still pray to Dea daily and try to reflect Her love and light in everything I do, but I have had to put my more tangible duties as a priestess (performing ritual etc) on hold for the mean time. That being said, I recently commissioned a beautiful wand from Moons Crafts  and hopefully I will get the chance to use it soon. It is made from ash wood and beautifully painted on it are the seven symbols of our faith.

Excuse the bad photo quality, I took it on my phone.

15032671_1750718948586894_6509452111550380825_n

I am overjoyed with it and just had to show you all!

Blessings,

Madria Erin

2 thoughts on “New Wand

Leave a Reply

